St Andrew's CE First School

Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School

We will reach our full potential with the help of God

Term Dates

 2020 to 2021

2020 to 2021 Downloadable format

AUTUMN TERM 2020...........

TERM STARTS Wednesday 2nd September 2020*

*TED Tuesday 1st September 2020

HALF TERM Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October*

*TED Friday 23rd October 2020

TERM ENDS Friday 18th  December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021............

TERM STARTS Monday 4th January 2021

TED DAY Monday 1st February 2021

HALF TERM Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021.............

TERM STARTS Monday 19th April 2021

HALF TERM Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

*TED Friday 25th June 2021 & Monday 28th June 2021

TERM ENDS Wednesday 21st July 2021 

*Professional Development Days are set for

Tuesday 1st September, Friday 23rd October,

Monday 1st February,

Friday 25th June and Monday 28th June

Other Dates:

Good Friday Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday Monday 5th April 2020

May Day Monday 3rd  May 2021

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021

 2021 to 2022

 2021 to 2022 Downloadable format

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 TERM STARTS Monday 6th September 2021*

TED Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

 HALF TERM Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 TERM ENDS Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Tuesday 4th January 2022

 HALF TERM Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

 TED Monday 28th February 2022

 TERM ENDS Friday 8th April 2022

 SUMMER TERM 2022

 TERM STARTS Monday 25th April 2022

 HALF TERM Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 TED Friday 24th & Monday 27th June 2022

 TERM ENDS Friday 22nd July 2022

 *Professional Development Days are set for:

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 24th and Monday 27th June 2022

 

 

Other Dates: Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022

May Day Monday 2nd May 2022

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022