St Andrew's CE First School

Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School Life at St Andrew's CE First School

We will reach our full potential with the help of God

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019  Downloadable format

Worcestershire School Dates 2019-2020  Future Dates (TED days are not yet set)

 AUTUMN TERM 2018

TERM STARTS Tuesday 4th September 2018*

HALF TERM Monday 29rd October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

*TED Monday 5th November 2018

TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 7th January 2019

HALF TERM Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 29th April 2019

HALF TERM Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

*TED Friday 21st June 2019 - Monday 24th June 2019

TERM ENDS Friday 19th July 2019*

*Professional Development Days are set for;

Monday 3rd September, Monday 5th November 2018, Friday 21st June, Monday 24th June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019

Other Dates:

Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019